Term Dates

Laurel Farm Kindergarten closely follows B&NES (Bath & Northeast Somerset) term dates.

Autumn Term
Start:  
Finish: Friday 20th October 2023
Half term Break
Start: Monday 30th October 2023
Finish: Friday 15th December 2023  
Spring Term
Start: Tuesday 2nd January 2024
Finish: Friday 9th February 2024
Half Term Break
Start: Monday 19th February 2024
Finish: Friday 28th March 2024
  Summer Term
Start: Monday 15th April 2024
Finish: Friday 24th May 2024
Half Term Break
Start: Monday 3rd June 2024
Finish: Friday 19th July 2024
Inset Days
4th September 2023
2nd January 2024